Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

School name


If you would like to speak with FoSBS please contact one of its Co-Chair's Mrs Kate Ellis  through the School Office or directly via email at: 


Click here for the

 Constitution Of The Home-School Association Of Sutton Benger School

The FOSBS 2017-18 Committee currently includes:

 Committee :

Kate Ellis - Co-Chairs

Mrs Jan Collier-Marsh- Treasurer

Mrs Rachel Passmore - Secretary


 General committee members:



Mel Knight

Sam Haysom

Julia Humphrey

Sharon James

Annabel Cotton

Leann Atkinson

Marteen Witts